Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bryan - Rudder Landing

4 rating

Staff is always nice and courteous and do a great job with my hair.

5 rating

We highly recommend April Contreras, always a great haircut and great environment.

5 rating

I highly recommend April Contreras one of the best hair stylist ever wouldn't trust anyone else to cut my kids hair! She is the best !????????

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

4
Chris W. | May 12, 2019 Google

"Staff is always nice and courteous and do a great job with my hair."

5
Arlinda E. | May 2, 2019 Facebook

"We highly recommend April Contreras, always a great haircut and great environment."

5
Adriana E. | April 29, 2019 Facebook

"I highly recommend April Contreras one of the best hair stylist ever wouldn't trust anyone else to c"

5
Destiny A. | April 29, 2019 Facebook

"Highly recommend April Contreras! She is the best and always leaves a fantastic look on my boys ! ??"

5
Roel M. | April 29, 2019 Facebook

"I feel like women always have places created for them where they can be pampered, and rightly so. So"

4
Paul H. | March 21, 2019 Google

"Always nice to be pampered with an MVP"

1
Hannah S. | February 25, 2019 Facebook

"Asked for finger tip length on the top and it was buzzed...with one long piece of hair on the side. "

5
Matthew H. | February 3, 2019 Google

"Great attention to detail"

5
Mario R. | January 15, 2019 Google

"Good service, friendly staff."