Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bryan - Rudder Landing

5 rating

Shannon was the best! So very kind and took the time to listen and ask throughout the haircut how I wanted it cut. Thanks so much Shannon!

4 rating

Staff is always nice and courteous and do a great job with my hair.

5 rating

We highly recommend April Contreras, always a great haircut and great environment.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
Caleb C. | June 28, 2019 Google

"Shannon was the best! So very kind and took the time to listen and ask throughout the haircut how I "

4
Chris W. | May 12, 2019 Google

"Staff is always nice and courteous and do a great job with my hair."

5
Arlinda E. | May 2, 2019 Facebook

"We highly recommend April Contreras, always a great haircut and great environment."

5
Adriana E. | April 29, 2019 Facebook

"I highly recommend April Contreras one of the best hair stylist ever wouldn't trust anyone else to c"

5
Destiny A. | April 29, 2019 Facebook

"Highly recommend April Contreras! She is the best and always leaves a fantastic look on my boys ! ??"

5
Roel M. | April 29, 2019 Facebook

"I feel like women always have places created for them where they can be pampered, and rightly so. So"

4
Paul H. | March 21, 2019 Google

"Always nice to be pampered with an MVP"

1
Hannah S. | February 25, 2019 Facebook

"Asked for finger tip length on the top and it was buzzed...with one long piece of hair on the side. "

5
Matthew H. | February 3, 2019 Google

"Great attention to detail"

5
Mario R. | January 15, 2019 Google

"Good service, friendly staff."